UPDATE FROM RJS…

Alright, so here is the deal, I’ve decided that once a day (or at least as much as I can) I am going to do a personal post about places I want to see or things I want to do before I die.  I think it is mostly going to be centered around travel and monuments but I am going to try and mix it up for you guys.  I hate having a set theme to blog about, but I think it will add a new element to the blog and will be a good way for myself and all of our readers to track what some of my goals are as well as learn about some new rad places.  Also, I’m open to suggestions and input, so leave lots of comments and tell me if you have ideas for me or how you are feeling about the posts.

I’m going to try to post a slide show with a bunch of images as well as do a bit of writing about each place or activity.

Also, just pointing out, the posts will be in no way in any certain order. I’m going to post them as I think of places I want to visit.

Hopefully you guys will enjoy my posts…Dave and I are trying to bring a more personal element to the blog while continuing to post the usual rad shit we come across.

Anyways, look for my posts, let me know your ideas, and keep reading!

xoxox Rebecca

Leave a Reply

