Update from xRJSx

Hey guys, first I would like to say sorry to all of you that read our blog regularly and have noticed the lack of posts for about the last 2 months. I’d be pisssedddd hahah i hate when blogs stop posting. Dave and I have both been really busy. We both had finals and were finishing up our semesters in June. Other than that, I was visiting Dave in Adelaide for 5 weeks and did not bring my laptop along. It was too hard for us to blog while i was there since we kept busy. Anyways, the trip was amazing and I can’t wait to go back. Sadly that won’t be for a couple years probably because Dave is planning on moving to the states indefinitely in June while i finish my degree at UO.

Here are some photos from my trip so you atleast you guys can see what we’ve been up to…

Dave and I on Vincent’s houseboat on the Murray River.

A long exposure photo Dave took of me.

Vincent night fishing

Sam and Lou.

Dave and I

The guys at Jive Bar

Vincent, Dave, and Keiran.

Another long exposure Dave and I took at Windy’s Point in Adelaide.

Matt fishing.

Vincent and Ebony.

Leave a Reply

